Contact Us

E-Mail: info@valisinternational.com
Contact us Live with MSN Messenger: info@valisinternational.com
Join us on facebook: VALIS Group on facebook
International Phone (USA): 302.792.0175
This phone is answered during PACIFIC office hours:
Monday to Friday, 9 am - 5 pm
The current office day / time is: Sunday 9:29 am
International Fax (USA): 302.778.7808
Holidays We Observe (Closed for Business) in 2018:
New Years Day January 1 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 18 Monday
Family Day February 8 Monday
Good Friday March 25 Friday
Victoria Day May 23 Monday
Memorial Day May 30 Monday
Canada Day July 1 Friday
Independence Day July 4 Monday
B.C. Day August 1 Monday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
Thanksgiving Day October 10 Monday
Election Day November 6 Tuesday
Return Day November 10 Thursday*
Rememberance Day November 11 Thursday*
Thanksgiving Day November 22 Thursday*
Day After Thanksgiving November 23 Friday
Winter Holiday December 26 Monday

~ Mail Forwarding will still be done on this day
* Accounts Receivable will be done on the Wednesday before
^ Mail will be forwarded on Thursday
# Mail and AR will be done the Tuesday before

Offices
Management Office
VALIS Group Inc. (Canada)
10th Floor, Marine Building
355 Burrard Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6C 2G8
CANADA
US Service Office
VALIS Group Inc. (USA)
501 Silverside Rd Ste 105
Wilmington, DE 19809
USA
Sales Marketing Office
VALIS Group Inc. (International)
No. 1 Caribbean Place
P.O. Box 97, Leeward Highway
Providenciales
Turks and Caicos Islands
Contact Form

You can leave a message using the contact form below.